Thank you for visiting the Democratic Party website for McLennan County!

McLennan County is home to Baylor University, Texas State Technical College, and McLennan Community College. 

Waco is the largest city in McLennan County, with surrounding communities including, West, Lorena, China Spring, Hewitt, McGregor, Woodway, Speegleville, Robinson, Axtell, and many other great areas. McLennan County boasts Cameron Park, which is one of the largest and best municipal parks in the country.

The McLennan County Democratic Party has strived to always put forward the best candidates for McLennan County. We look for candidates who will fight to better McLennan County as a whole and who value hard work, integrity, a great education, small businesses, safety and protections, our military and public servants, and access to quality affordable health care for all.

We promote a better standard of living by helping our community in various service and fundraising efforts for those in need.

McLennan County Democratic Party mailing address is:  P.O.Box 23488, Waco TX, 76702

Party Chair, Mary Duty,  (254) 722-8940 maryduty2013@gmail.com

Executive Director, Kelly McDonald,  kellymcdonald6@gmail.com

President, Texas Democratic Women of Central Texas, Mary Mann, (254) 715-1923 mary.g.mann@gmail.com

McLennan County Democratic Party mailing address is:  P.O.Box 23488, Waco TX, 76702

Thanks again for visiting our site.  Browse around, donate if you can, sign up for email updates, and be involved!


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

%d bloggers like this: